Contact Us

Callington Head Office

Address: 30 South Street, Rydalmere NSW Australia 2116
Post: PO Box 548, Ermington NSW 2115
Phone: +61 2 9898 2700
Email: australia@callington.com


Callington Singapore

Address:
2 Bukit Merah Central, #14-06,
Singapore 159835
Phone: +65 62710091
Email: singapore@callington.com

Callington UK

Address:
Centrum House,
36 Station Road
Egham, Surrey, TW20 9LF
United Kingdom
Email: europe@callington.com

Callington Inc

Address:
2121 Ponce De Leon Boulevard
Suite 1100
Coral Gables, Florida, 33134
United States of America
Email: americas@callington.com

Callington Thailand

Address:
77/97 Sinsathorn Tower 24 th B Floor
Krungthonburi Road
Klongtonsai, Klongsan
Bangkok
Phone: +66 2 440 0686
Email: thailand@callington.com

Callington Malaysia

Address:
B-3-9, 3rd Floor, Block B, Megan Avenue 2
12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng 50450
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone: +6013 4532989
Email: malaysia@callington.com

Callington India Pvt Ltd

Address:
6A, C -BLOCK, ANUGRAHA BUILDING,
41 NUNGAMBAKKAM HIGH ROAD, NUNGAMBAKKAM,
CHENNAI TN 600034 IN
India
Phone: +91 44 4301 3232
Email: india@callington.com